About FleetPros

  • President History

FleetPros has been fortunate in its members that have volunteered time to running the Association. These men and women have served the Association and the fleet industry with passion and commitment to excellence. We say THANK YOU to each of you!

2022      Chris Pettijohn                                    Texas
2021      Gus Brown                                         Colorado
2020      Harold ​Siguenza                                 Arizona
2019     Jeremy Estes                                       Utah
2018      Dave Gonzales                                    Nevada
2017      Vince Lorefice                                      Arizona 
2016      Vince Lorefice                                      Arizona 
2015      Dave Gonzales                                    Nevada 
2014      Wayne Corum                                      Texas 
2013      Mel Galbraith                                       Arizona 
2012      Bob Patterson                                      Colorado
2011      Pete Scarafiotti                                     Arizona 
2010      Bob Schatz                                           Nevada 
2009      Keith Swearingen                                 Arizona 
2008      Jeff Hajdu                                             Colorado 
2007      Israel Garza                                          Arizona 
2006      Garth Hadfield                                      Utah 
2005      Warren Laing                                        Arizona 
2004      Judy Workman                                     Colorado 
2003      Charlie Caudill                                      Arizona
2002      Bill Golding/Dave Anderson                 Nevada/Colorado
2001      Gary McKinion (Life Mamber)               Arizona 
2000      Brent Holman                                        Utah
1999      Gayle Patterson                                    Colorado
1998      Steve Saltzgiver                                    Utah
1997      Darrel Baxter                                         Arizona
1996      Steve Burt                                             Colorado
1995      Len Bammer                                         Colorado
1994      Darrel Baxter                                         Arizona
1993      Frank Grasmugg                                   Colorado
1992      Dan Anderson                                       Arizona
1991      Steve Stephens                                    Colorado
1990      James Brohamer                                  Arizona
1989      Chris Bull                                              Colorado
1988      Bruce Vandergaw                                 Colorado
1987      Dick Brookins                                        Arizona
1986      Larry Christensen                                 Colorado
1985      Larry Christensen                                 Colorado
1984      W Thomas Richards                             Colorado
1983      W Thomas Richards                             Colorado
1982      James B Wright                                    Colorado
1981      James McClure                                    Colorado
1980      James McClure                                    Colorado
1979      Wayne Shepard                                   Colorado/New Mexico
1978      Steve Rolph                                         Colorado
1977      Don Compton                                      Colorado
1976      Ernie Tangye                                        Colorado