• FleetPros Member of the Year

Nominations Open: April, 2021
Nominations Close: July 1, 2021

This award is granted to ONE REGULAR MEMBER of FleetPros who has contributed time and effort in the promotion and operation of the Association. Such distinguished contributions should consist of serving on special committees, doing research, writing reports, obtaining new members, assisting with meetings, community service, serving as officers and promoting the goals and objectives of the Association.

Recipients of the award will be announced and recognized at the Awards Ceremony at FleetCon each year. In addition to the recognition, winners will also receive:

1. Fleetcon attendee package to the following year's conference up to $1000OR
2. A grant for training in the amount of $1000 to the winner's FleetPros Chapter

To Submit A Nominee

Please select the nominations open button below and describe the achievements of the nominee. Be specific and include as much detail as possible. The more supporting information received, the better the cadidate can be evaluated.

You may nominate a member within your agency, from another agency, or you may nominate yourself. Nominationas can come from all levels and job descriptions within the area of Fleet Management.
2021 Nominees:

Angela Daugherty
Brad Holland
David McBurnett
Chris Pettijohn

Past Winners
2020 No award given due to COVID and conference cancellation
2019 Jennifer Hopkins, Adams 12 Five Star Schools, Colorado Chapter
2018 Ryan Kramer, City of San Angelo, Texas Chapter
2017 Jeremy Estes, Lehi City, Utah Chapter

​2016 Kenda Munoz, City of Garland, Texas Chapter
Jon Kelley, Washoe County School District, Nevada Chapter
2015 Chris Pettijohn, City of Abilene, Texas Chapter
2014 Charlie Caudill, City of Yuma, Arizona Chapter
2013 Don Smith, City of Reno, Nevada Chapter
2012 Robyn Forsyth, City of Denton, Texas Chapter
2010 Kathy Beach, Arapahoe County, Colorado Chapter
​2011 None awarded
2009 Pete Scarafiotti, City of Mesa, Arizona Chapter
2008 Charlie Johnson, City of Peoria, Arizona Chapter