News & Events

FleetPros National Board Calendar

January 2023

*Note:  Meetings subject to change without prior notice.
Date Description Location
January 3 FleetCon 2023 Chair & MDS Conference Call
1PM PST | 2PM MST | 3PM CST
January 10
 
FleetCon 2023 Committee
 
Conference Call
1PM PST | 2PM MST | 3PM CST
January 17
 
Full Board Meeting 
 
Conference Call
1PM PST | 2PM MST | 3PM CST

February 2023

Date Description Location
February 8-9 Full Board Meeting
Strategic Planning Check In
In Person - Loveland, CO
Start:  Feb 8 at noon
End:  Feb 9 at noon
Februay 8-9 FleetCon 2023 Chair & MDS In Person - Loveland, CO
February 21 FleetCon 2023 Committee Conference Call
1PM PST | 2PM MST | 3PM CST
February TBD National Board Orientation - Chairs and Vice Chairs
Leader-Heather Dyer
Conference Call
1PM PST | 2PM MST | 3PM CST
All Chapters Quarterly Meetings  All Chapters

March 2023

Date Description Location
March 14 FleetCon 2023 Chair & MDS Conference Call
1PM PST | 2PM MST | 3PM CST
March 21 FleetCon 2023 Committee Conference Call
1PM PST | 2PM MDT | 3PM CST

April 2023

Date Description Location

April 4

FleetCon 2023 Chair & MDS Conference Call
1PM PDT | 2PM MST |2PM MDT|3PM CDT
April 11 FleetCon 2023 Chair & MDS Conference Call
12PM PDT | 1PM MST|1PM MDT |2PM CDT
April 18 FleetCon 2023 Committee Conference Call
12PM PDT | 1PM MST|1PM MDT |2PM CDT
April 18 Executive Board Meeting Conference Call
1PM PDT|1PM MST |2PM MDT|3PM CDT

May 2023

Date Description Location
May 2 FleetCon 2024 Committee Conference Call
12PM PDT | 1PM MST|1PM MDT |2PM CDT
May 2 FleetCon 2023 Chair & MDS
 
Conference Call
1PM PDT | 1PM MST | 2PM MDT | 3PM CDT
May 9 Executive Board Meeting
Strategic Planning Check In
Conference Call
1PM PDT | 1PM MST | 2PM MDT | 3PM CDT

May 16

FleetCon 2023 Committee Conference Call
1PM PDT | 1PM MST | 2PM MDT | 3PM CDT
All Chapters Quarterly Meetings All Chapters

June 2023

Date Description Location
June 6 FleetCon 2024 Committee Conference Call
12PM PDT |12PM MST |1PM MDT |2PM CDT
June 6 FleetCon 2023 Chair & MDS Conference Call
1PM PDT | 1PM MST | 2PM MDT | 3PM CDT
June 13 Full Board Meeting
Strategic Planning Check In
Awards Selections - Chapter Vote
National Board Nominations Due
August Meeting Agenda
Conference Call
12PM PDT |12PM MST |1PM MDT |2PM CDT
June 21 FleetCon 2024 Chair & MDS
 
Conference Call
12PM PDT |12PM MST |1PM MDT |2PM CDT
June 21 FleetCon 2023 Committee Conference Call
1PM PDT | 1PM MST | 2PM MDT | 3PM CDT

July 2023

Date Description Location
July 11 FleetCon 2024 Committee
 
Conference Call
12PM PDT |12PM MST |1PM MDT |2PM CDT
July 11 FleetCon 2023 Chair & MDS Conference Call
1PM PDT | 1PM MST | 2PM MDT | 3PM CDT
July 18 FleetCon 2023 Committee Conference Call
1PM PDT | 1PM MST | 2PM MDT | 3PM CDT
July 25 Executive Board Meeting Conference Call
1PM PDT | 1PM MST | 2PM MDT | 3PM CDT

August 2023

Date Description Location
August 1 FleetCon 2024 Committee Conference Call
12PM PDT |12PM MST |1PM MDT |2PM CDT
August 1 FleetCon 2023 Chair & MDS Conference Call
1PM PDT | 1PM MST | 2PM MDT | 3PM CDT
August 8 FleetCon 2023 Committee Conference Call
1PM PDT | 1PM MST | 2PM MDT | 3PM CDT
August 15 FleetCon 2023 Chair & MDS Conference Call
1PM PDT | 1PM MST | 2PM MDT | 3PM CDT
August 20 Full Board Meeting - FleetCon 2023
 
In Person - Loveland, CO
Full Board 11-5
Dinner 6
August 21-23 FleetCon 2023 In Person - Embassy Suites
Loveland, CO
All Chapters Quaterly Meetings All Chapters

September 2023

Date Description Location
September 5 FleetCon 2023 Committee Wrap Up Conference Call
1PM PDT | 1PM MST | 2PM MDT | 3PM CDT
September 12 FleetCon Chair 2024 & MDS Conference Call
1PM PDT | 1PM MST | 2PM MDT | 3PM CDT
September 19 FleetCon 2024 Committee Conference Call
1PM PDT | 1PM MST | 2PM MDT | 3PM CDT

October 2023

Date Description Location
October 3 FleetCon 2024 Chair & MDS Conference Call
1PM PDT | 1PM MST | 2PM MDT | 3PM CDT
October 17 FleetCon 2024 Committee Conference Call
1PM PDT | 1PM MST | 2PM MDT | 3PM CDT
October  24 Full Board Meeting--
FleetCon 2023 Results
Strategic Planning Check In
Conference Call
1PM PDT | 1PM MST | 2PM MDT | 3PM CDT

November 2023

Date Description Location
November 7 FleetCon 2024 Chair & MDS Conference Call
1PM PST|2PM MST|3PM CST
November 13 FleetCon 2024 Committee Conference Call
1PM PST| 2PM MST | 3PM CST
All Chapters Quarterly Meetings All Chapters

December 2022

Date Description Location
December 5 FleetCon 2023 Chair & MDS Conference Call
1PM PST| 2PM MST | 3PM CST
December 12 Executive Board Meeting Conference Call
1PM PST| 2PM MST | 3PM CST
December 19 Full Board--
Strategic Planning Check In
FleetCon 2023 Recap
FleetCon 2024 | 2025 Updates
Budget
Chapter Distributions Approval
Next Year Calendar
Conference Call
1PM PST| 2PM MST | 3PM CST
 

About Us

Membership

Partners

FleetCon

Chapters

News & Events


©2022 FleetPros
FleetPros
Copyright FleetPros - All Rights Reserved

 
1281 E Magnolia Street
Unit D #209
Fort Collins, CO 80524
Phone: (800) 667-6362
Email:  business.manager@fleetpros.org
Join the Conversation
 


System Information - 199ms - 4.19