Texas Chapter


FleetPros has been fortunate in its members that volunteer time to running the Association. These men and women serve the Association and the fleet industry with passion and a commitment to excellence. we say THANK YOU to each of you!

Texas Chapter Officers and Board Members

Kirk Scopac
City of Temple, TX

Vice Chair

Chris Pettijohn
City of Abilene, TX

Angela Daugherty
City of College Station, TX

Jeff Ray
Historian (non-voting)
Equipment Southwest, Inc

Rick Joubert
Education & Training
City of Round Rock, TX

Mike Davis
Vendor Liaison (non-voting)
NAPA IBS/Genuine Parts

Deon Martinez
Technical Advisor
City of Fort Worth, TX

Jeff Badder
Scholarship Chair
City of Wichita Falls, TX

Erik Metzger
Board Member
City of Conroe, TX

Deats Stewart
Board Member
​City of Flower Mound, TX

Fred Reyes
Board Member
City of Midland, TX

Troy Pemberton
Board Member
City of College Station, TX

Terry Anglin
Board Member
City of Garland, TX

Wade Looney
Board Member
​City of Wichita Falls, TX